innoLAE 2020 Programme Committee

Dr Mark Leadbeater

CIMLAE Programme Manager, University of Cambridge

Dr Natasha Conway

Beko R&D Centre

Cathy Curling

Curling Consulting

Prof Ravinder Dahiya

University of Glasgow

Dr Dimitra Georgiadou

Imperial College London

Dr Eifion Jewell

SPECIFIC, Swansea University

Dr Simon Johnson

Centre for Process Innovation Ltd

Prof Don Lupo

Tampere University

Prof George Malliaras

University of Cambridge

Prof Rodrigo Martins

Universidade Nova de Lisboa

Dr Luigi Occhipinti

University of Cambridge

Prof Krishna Persaud

University of Manchester

Dr Catherine Ramsdale


Prof Henning Sirringhaus

University of Cambridge
Dr Paul Smith

Dr Paul Smith

Xerox Research Centre of Canada

Prof Luisa Torsi

University of Bari

Follow us for further conference updates

Posted in Uncategorized and tagged .